New Search / Minnesota Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 1 - 20 of 35
Page 1 of 2

Anishinabe Legal Services (ALS)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Education, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Tribal/Indian Law, Domestic Violence
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: , 218-335-2223

Cancer Legal Care

  • Area of law: Disability, Employment, Nonprofit Organizations, Public Benefits, Health Insurance, Estate Planning, Debt & Credit
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Julie Olmsted , julie@cancerlegalcare.org , 651-917-9000

Central MN Legal Services Volunteer Attorney Program (St. Cloud Area)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Marcia Day , mday@centralmnlegal.org , (320) 257-4873

Central MN Legal Services Volunteer Attorney Program (Willmar Area)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Mentors/consultants, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Kimberly Tillman , ktillman@centralmnlegal.org , 320-230-6130

Children's Law Center of Minnesota (CLC)

  • Area of law: Foster youth representation; defining and advancing efforts to engage in systemic reform including: writing amicus briefs, litigation, and other advocacy; research.
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Becky Braun , info@clcmn.org , 651-644-4438

Disaster Legal Assistance Program - ABA Young Lawyers Division (Minnesota and Wisconsin)

  • Area of law: Disaster and Crisis Assistance, Legal needs of disaster victims
  • Contact: Jose Castro , jcastro@spencerfane.com ,

Dispute Resolution Center (DRC)

  • Area of law: Dispute Resolution
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Dr. Tamara Mattison , drc@drc-mn.org , 651-292-7791

Domestic Abuse Legal Advocacy Center, PSC ("DALAC")

HOME Line

  • Area of law: Housing
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Mike Vraa , mikev@homeline.org , (612) 728-5770 ext 113

Housing/Conciliation Court Clinic for Ramsey County

  • Area of law: Housing, Conciliation Court
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Pauline Afuso , pauline.afuso@co.ramsey.mn.us , 651-266-8391

Immigrant Law Center of Minnesota

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Anne Applebaum , probono@ilcm.org , (651) 641-1011 x209

International Institute of Minnesota

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Corleen Smith , csmith@iimn.org , 651-647-0191 x 307

Legal Aid Services of Northeastern Minnesota (LASNEM)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Housing, Life Planning, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure, OFP/HRO
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Eve Utyro , eutyro@lasnem.org , 218-623-8108

Legal Assistance of Dakota County

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Domestic Violence, Orders for Protection, Harassment Restraining Orders, and Other Non-Fee-Generating Civil Areas
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Stephanie Terra , sterra@dakotalegal.org , 952-431-3200

Legal Assistance of Olmsted County (LAOC)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Victoria Ness , victoria@laocmn.org , 507-287-2036

Legal Assistance to Minnesota Prisoners (LAMP)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Criminal Appeals, Disability, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Prisoners, Public Benefits, Elder Law
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Brad Colbert , (651) 290-6413

Legal Rights Center

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization, Criminal Trial
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Andrew Gordon , agordon@legalrightscenter.org , 612-677-2137

Legal Services of Northwest Minnesota

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: pai@lsnmlaw.org , (218) 233-8585

LegalCORPS

  • Area of law: General Business Startup Assistance, Contract/Document Drafting, Commercial Lease Review, Nonprofit Incorporation and Filing for Tax Exempt Status, Intellectual Property
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Sarah Lewis , slewis@legalcorps.org , 651-583-5980
Showing results 1 - 20 of 35
Page 1 of 2