New Search / Massachusetts Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 1 - 20 of 69
Page 1 of 4

A Safe Place, Inc.

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Domestic Violence
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Suzanne Fronzuto , sfronzuto@asafeplacenantucket.org , 508 -228-0561

AIDS Action Committee

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: volunteer@aac.org , 617-437-6200

Alternatives for Community and Environment/Environmental Justice Assistance Network

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Health, Environmental
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Richard Juang, Esq. , richard@ace-ej.org , 617-442-3343

Ascentria Care Alliance

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Law school clinic, Interpreters
  • Contact: infolegal@ascentria.org , 774-243-3100

Asian Task Force Against Domestic Violence - Legal Advocacy Program

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers
  • Contact: Abeer Massri , abeer@atask.org

Barnstable County Bar Association Probate and Family Court Lawyer for the Day Program

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Bruce Blackwell , (617) 375-6710

Boston Bar Association

  • Area of law: COVID-19
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Noah Williams , nwilliams@bostonbar.org , 617-778-1938

Cambridge Community Services

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Paola Ozuna , pozuna@enrooteducation.org , 617-876-5214

Caritas Communities

  • Area of law: Housing
  • Opportunities for: Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Wendy Price , wprice@caritascommunities.org , 781.843.1242, ext. 25

Center for Law and Education

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Education
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Kathleen Boundy , kboundy@cleweb.org , (617) 451-0855

Children's Law Center of Massachusetts

  • Area of law: Disability, Education, Family & Juvenile, Child welfare, special and regular education, suspensions/expulsions and delinquencies; SSI for children
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Robyn L. Laukien , r.laukien@clcm.org

City of Cambridge & De Novo Virtual Immigration Legal Screening Clinic

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Valerie Fisk , vfisk@denovo.org , 617-661-1010

Community Action Agency of Somerville - Advocacy Program

  • Area of law: Employment, Housing, Public Benefits, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Janet Grogan , jgrogan@caasomerville.org , 617-623-7370 x 172

Community Legal Aid (CLA)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Guardianships of Incapacitated Persons, Probate, Gender Marker Changes
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Mentors/consultants, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Meredith Palmer , mpalmer@cla-ma.org , 413-686-9010

CONNECT to End Violence, Martha's Vineyard Community Services

Council on American-Islamic Relations -- Massachusetts (CAIR-MA)

  • Area of law: Employment, Housing, Discrimination in education (including bullying), employment, housing, and public accommodations; representation of victims of hate crimes and harassment; travel abuses due to anti-Muslim federal practices; prisoners' religious rights
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Barbara Dougan , bdougan@cair.com , 781-281-9992

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) Program of Massachusetts

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: https://macasa.org/volunteer/

Court Service Centers (MA Trial Court)

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Housing
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Law school clinic, Interpreters
  • Contact: Carolin Esq. , courtservicecenters@jud.state.ma.us ,

De Novo - Center for Justice and Healing

  • Area of law: Disability, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Asylum, VAWA, U Visas, Special Immigrant Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Nora Sears , nsears@denovo.org , 617-405-5457

Disability Law Center, Inc.

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Nonprofit Organizations, Disability Rights
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: mail@dlc-ma.org , 617-723-8455, 800-872-9992
Showing results 1 - 20 of 69
Page 1 of 4