skip to content
The National Domestic Violence Pro Bono Directory
New Search New Jersey Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page 1 of 1

Essex-Newark Legal Services

  • Area of law: Community Development, Consumer, Disability, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Children/Youth, Civil protection orders: Initial proceeding, Civil protection orders: Contempt/Enforcement, Elder abuse, Tort law
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Lisa Kalichman , LKalichman@lsnj.org , (973)624-4500, ext. 4408

Legal Services of New Jersey - Domestic Violence Representation Project

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Monica C. Gural , mgural@lsnj.org , 732-572-9100, ext. 8261

Manavi

  • Area of law: Criminal Appeals, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization, Nonprofit Organizations, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Syeda Sheikh , syeda@manavi.org , (732) 435-1414 ext. 11

Partners for Women and Justice

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Domestic Violence
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Marsha Papanek , mpapanek@pfwj.org , 973 233 0111

Rachel Coalition

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Suzanne Groisser , sgroisser@jfsmetrowest.org , (201) 407-3243

The Battered Women's Legal Advocacy Project (BWLAP)

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Civil protection orders: Initial proceeding
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Mary Golczewski , mgolczewski@daypitney.com , (973) 966-8193
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page 1 of 1
 
Login Form
Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Need help? Call the National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-SAFE (7233).