Area Members (52)

1-50 of 52 View: 10 25 50 100
Jake Barker
Graybill Lansche & Vinzani, LLC
225 Seven Farms Drive
Suite 107
Charleston, SC 29492
843-408-4063
jbarker@glvlawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 11/19/2015
Barbara Barton
Barton Brimm, PA
P.O. Box 2746
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
803-256-6582
bbarton@bartonbrimm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 09/04/2015
Ann Bell
Drose Law Firm
3955 Faber Place Drive
Suite 103
Charleston, SC 29405
8437678888
ann@droselaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/11/2015
Kyle Brannon
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
1230 Main Street, Suite 700
Columbia, SC 29201
803-540-2168
kbrannon@nexsenpruet.com
Lawyer
Joined: 11/18/2015
Christine Brimm
Barton Brimm, PA
PO Box 2746
Murrells Inlet, SC 29201
803-256-6582
cbrimm@bartonbrimm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/05/2015
Logan Brown
Judge Waites
1100 Laurel Street
Judge Waites's Chambers
Columbia, SC 29201
8032533751
logan_brown@scb.uscourts.gov
Student
Joined: 05/09/2019
Tina Brown
S.C Department of Labor, Licensing, & Regulation
110 Centerview Drive
PO Box 11329
Columbia, SC 29211
803-896-4481
tina.brown@llr.sc.gov
Lawyer
Joined: 02/25/2016
Sabrina (Sable) Burgess
Sherpy and Jones, PA
3109 Devine St.
Columbia, SC 29205
803-356-3327
seb@sherpy-jones-law.com
Lawyer
Joined: 04/05/2018
Suzanne Campbell Chisholm
Campbell Law Firm
809 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
843-884-6874
scampbell@campbell-law-firm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 04/17/2017
Butch Clayton
Felix B. Clayton, Attorney at Law
1509 King Street
Port Royal, SC 29902
(843)729-6163
butch@butchclaytonlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 06/07/2016

Phil Creel, Supervising Attorney
South Carolina Legal Services - Columbia
2109 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 744-4170
philcreel@sclegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 05/15/2014
Jeff Davis
United States Bankruptcy Court
1100 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
8037655120
Jeff_davis@scb.uscourts.gov
Admin Staff
Joined: 05/11/2015
Jordan Dinos
Canal Insurance Company
9 Douglas Dr.
Greenville, SC 29605
404-759-4824
jordandinos@gmail.com
Lawyer
Joined: 06/28/2017
Jane Downey
Moore Taylor Law Frim
1700 Sunset Blvd.
W.Columbia, SC 29169
8034541983
jane@mttlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 10/19/2015
philip fairbanks
PF, ESQ., P.C.
1214 King Street,
beaufort, SC 29902
8435211580
philip@lowcountrybankruptcy.com
Lawyer
Joined: 10/11/2018
Wendi Freeman
Freeman|Wine
1040 eWall Streete
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
8438491900
wendi@freemanwine.com
Lawyer
Joined: 10/21/2015
Thomas Fryar
Drose Law Firm
1728 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-779-5365
firmd@bellsouth.net
Lawyer
Joined: 11/20/2015
Marilyn Gartley
Anderson & Associates
PO Box 76
Columbia, SC 29202
803-252-8600
marilyn@andersonlawfirm.net
Lawyer
Joined: 08/05/2015
Richard Gleissner
Gleissner Law Firm, LLC
1237 Gadsden Street, Suite 200A
Columbia, SC 29201
8037870505
Rick@Gleissnerlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/20/2016
Janet Haigler
Haigler Law Firm LLC
Post Office Box 505
Chapin, SC 29036
803-261-9806
jhaigler@haiglerlawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/05/2015
Gretchen Holland
Chapter 13 Trustee Office
20 Roper Corners Circle Suite C
Greenville, SC 29615
864-527-3790
gdh@upstate13.com
Lawyer
Joined: 10/21/2015

Susan Ingles, Consumer Unit Head/Senior Staff Attorney
South Carolina Legal Services - Greenville
701 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-679-3244
susaningles@sclegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 03/15/2012
Nancy Johnson
Reed Law Firm, P.A.
164 Browns River Road
Lexington, SC 29072
803-413-4021
nej@njohnson-bankruptcy.com
Lawyer
Joined: 11/14/2015
Robert Kerr
Kerr Law Group, LLC
496 Bramson Court
Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
8437099804
robkerr@kerrlawsc.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/14/2015
Robert King
Thompson and king
300 south tower st
Anderson , SC 29624
8642220200
rking@thompsonking.com
Lawyer
Joined: 09/02/2015
Sarah Kistler
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
1100 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-253-3751
Sarah_Kistler@scb.uscourts.gov
Lawyer
Joined: 10/21/2015
Eddye Lane
Eddye L. Lane, P.A.
2026 Assembly Strfeet
Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
803-400-1181
eddyelane2026@gmail.com
Lawyer
Joined: 11/12/2015
Andrew Marine
Andrew C Marine, Attorney at Law
PO Box 1488
Aiken, SC 29801
803-649-0875
acmarine@bellsouth.net
Lawyer
Joined: 04/09/2017
Sean Markham
Markham Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 20074
Charleston, SC 29413-0074
8432843646
sean@markhamlawsc.com
Lawyer
Joined: 09/17/2015
Vladimir Maslyanchuk
South Carolina Legal Services - Administration
148 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29349
864-582-0369
vladimirmaslyanchuk@sclegal.org
Lawyer
Joined: 02/12/2013
Lauren Maxwell
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of South Carolina
201 Magnolia Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306
864-591-5324
lauren_maxwell@scb.uscourts.gov
Lawyer
Joined: 11/19/2015
G William McCarthy
McCarthy, Reynolds, & Penn
PO Box 11332
Columbia, SC 29211
8037718836
bmccarthy@mccarthy-lawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 09/21/2015
Rick Mendoza
Nexsen Pruet LLC
1230 Main Street, Suite 700
Columbia, SC 29201
803-540-2026
rmendoza@nexsenpruet.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/13/2015

Pat Muller, IT Manager
South Carolina Legal Services - Administration
2109 Bull Street
P O Box 1445
Columbia, SC 29201
803-744-4173
patmuller@sclegal.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 05/15/2008
Kathleen Muthig
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
1201 Main Street
22nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
8035407732
kmuthig@hsblawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/05/2015
Jennifer Newman
Collins & Lacy, PC
PO Box 12487
Columbia, SC 29211
8032550440
jnewman@collinsandlacy.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/02/2016
Connor Parker
S.C. Department of Consumer Affairs
PO Box 5757
Columbia, SC 29250-5757
8037344253
cjparker@scconsumer.gov
Lawyer
Joined: 10/25/2017
Harrison Penn
McCarthy, Reynolds, & Penn
1517 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-771-8836
hpenn@mccarthy-lawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 10/21/2015
Smith Podris
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street
Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
843-727-6312
smithpodris@parkerpoe.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/11/2015
Daniel Reynolds
McCarthy, Reynolds, & Penn
PO Box 11332
Columbia, SC 29201
803-771-8836
dreynolds@mccarthy-lawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 03/14/2016
Lauren Schumann
Steadman Law Firm PA
6296 Rivers Ave
Suite 102
N. Charleston, SC 29406
8435291100
LSchumann@steadmanlawfirm.com
Lawyer
Joined: 05/06/2015
Bill Short
Adams and Reese LLP
1501 Main Street 5th floor
Columbia, SC 29201
8032126508
bill.short@arlaw.com
Lawyer
Joined: 02/04/2016
Pamela Simmons-Beasley
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Office
1813 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-779-5180
pamb@ch13trustee.net
Other
Joined: 05/05/2015
Carolyn R. Snell
Claflin University
400 Magnolia Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-535-5338
csnell@claflin.edu
Director
Joined: 08/25/2015
John Stack
United States Dept. of Justice/Office of the US Trustee
1835 Assembly Street, Ste. 953
Columbia, SC 29201
803-765-5218
john.t.stack@usdoj.gov
Lawyer
Joined: 11/23/2015
Daniel Stone
Stone Law, LLC
7436 Broad river rd
Irmo, SC 29063
8034076565
danielstonelaw@gmail.com
Lawyer
Joined: 06/04/2015
John Tamasitis
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
1221 Main Street
Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201
803-253-8923
johntamasitis@parkerpoe.com
Lawyer
Joined: 01/08/2016
Jillian Theil
Pro Bono Net
1012 Torney Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129
415-400-8662
jtheil@probono.net
Other
Joined: 08/11/2011
Tasha Thompson
Scott & Corley, P.A.
2712 Middleburg Drive
Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29204
803-252-3340
tashat@scottandcorley.com
Lawyer
Joined: 11/17/2015
John Waites
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
1100 Laurel Street
Columbia , SC 29206
8032533751
john_waites@scb.uscourts.gov
Other
Joined: 05/06/2015
1-50 of 52 View: 10 25 50 100