skip to content

Advocate Resource Center

Oklahoma Lawyers Making Equal Justice for all a Reality


Oklahoma County Bar Names John Miley Recipient of Pro Bono Award

Monday, August 17, 2009

  • Oklahoma Bar Journal

The Oklahoma County Bar Association presented its annual awards in June. The winners are: Professional Service Award, Kieran D. Maye Jr.; Community Service Award, Brandon P. Long; Pro Bono Award, John E. Miley; Outstanding Committee, Community Service Committee; Briefcase Award, William W.  Gorden; Bobby G. Knapp Bar Leadership Award, Robert D. Nelon; Special Recognition Award, Judge Carol Hubbard; President’s Award, Steven L.
Barghols; Young Lawyers Division Outstanding Director, Denise Eaton  Cramer; Young Lawyers Division Beacon Award, Hugh A. Baysinger; Friends  of the Young Lawyers Award, Judge Vicki Robertson.


National Practice Areas

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Legal help?
Call 888-534-5243

image: Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma logo