skip to content

* McKnight Award - Law Day 2010

Ann Williams and Sheila Gaddis of VLSP with Phillip Hurwitz, McKnight

Award winner, Law Day 2010

Frank Novak, Harter Secrest & Emery with McKnight Award winner

Shaleeya McFadden, Harter Secrest & Emery, Law Day 2010

Mary Beth Conway, VLSP; David Boysen, Harris Beach; Sheila Gaddis,

VLSP; McKnight Award winner Kareen Zeitounzian, Harris Beach,

Law Day 2010

Sheila Gaddis, Executive Director of VLSP, and McKnight Award

winner Lucien Morin, II, McConville, Considine, Cooman & Morin,

P.C., Law Day 2010

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net
Legal information
for the public