Campaign For Justice - December, 2009

Campaign For Justice Cabinet (from L to R) Howard Crane, Relin, Goldstein and Crane; Kelly Ross Brown, Woods Oviatt Gilman; James McElheny, Woods Oviatt Gilman; Co-Chair Michael Wolford, the Wolford Firm; Co-Chair David Schraver, Nixon Peabody; Susan Tebor, Harris Beach; Harold Kurland, Ward Greenberg; Sheila Gaddis, VLSP Executive Director; Hon. Roy King

Co-Chairs Michael Wolford, the Wolford Firm and David Schraver, Nixon Peabody with Sheila Gaddis, Executive Director, VLSP

David Boysen, Harris Beach

Eileen Buholtz, Connors & Corcoran

Mary Beth Conway, VLSP

Bryan Hetherington, Empire Justice Center

Rashondra Jackson, President Rochester Black Bar Association

Kelly McCarthy, Xerox Corp

Anthony Piazza, Hiscock & Barclay

Michael Schnittman, Lacy Katzen

Brian Zorn, Faraci & Lange