skip to content
The National Domestic Violence Pro Bono Directory
New Search Oklahoma Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page 1 of 1

Action Associates, Inc.

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization, Civil protection orders: Initial proceeding, Civil protection orders: Contempt/Enforcement, Criminal justice (e.g., victim compensation), Tribal law, Domestic violence issues
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Sherry Clinton , action-clinton@omegaw1.net , 580-323-8700

Domestic Violence Intervention Services, Inc.

  • Area of law: Consumer, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Donna Mathews , dmathews@dvis.org , 918-585-3163

Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma, Inc.

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure, Civil protection orders: Initial proceeding, Elder abuse, Human trafficking, Tort law, Guardianship
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Cindy Goble , cindy.goble@laok.org , 405-488-6823

Marshall County Family Support Services, Inc

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Nonprofit Organizations, Elder Law, Civil protection orders: Contempt/Enforcement, Criminal defense, Privacy, confidentiality, and privilege
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Dawn Hoedebeck , dhoedebeck@sbcglobal.net , 5807952066

Stillwater Domestic Violence Services, Inc.

  • Area of law: Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Nonprofit Organizations, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Child protection, Civil protection orders: Initial proceeding, Civil protection orders: Contempt/Enforcement, Criminal justice (e.g., victim compensation), Privacy, confidentiality, and privilege, Technology
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Peggy Fleschute , pfleschute@sdvs.org , 405/377-2344

Tulsa Immigrant Resource Network

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers
  • Contact: Laura Bachman , laura-bachman@utulsa.edu , 918-631-5856

Women's Haven

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization, Nonprofit Organizations, Elder Law, Criminal justice (e.g., victim compensation)
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Penny Gardners , womensha@texhoma.net , 580-252-5324

YWCA Oklahoma City

  • Area of law: Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Criminal justice (e.g., victim compensation)
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Erin Walker , ewalker@ywcaokc.org , 405-948-1770
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page 1 of 1
 
Login Form
Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Need help? Call the National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-SAFE (7233).