New Hampshire Bar Foundation 2020 Annual Awards and Fundraiser

  • Awards and Recognition
  • Fundraiser

Join the New Hampshire Bar Foundation for an annual event celebrating our 2020 Award Recipients. The Frank Rowe Kenison Award will be presented to the Hon. Norman H. Stahl for his lifelong commitment to the judicial system. The Robert E. Kirby Award will be presented to Caroline K. Leonard of Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, where Bob Kirby worked. The evening events will include remarks from Justice Hicks and Judge Johnstone for award winner Caroline Leonard and remarks from Gordon MacDonald and Chief Judge McCafferty for award winner Judge Stahl.