Feerick Center for Social Justice 2019 Awards & Benefit Reception

  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • By: Fordham University School of Law, Feerick Center for Social Justice
  • Mutual of America
  • Awards and Recognition
  • Law School

Award and Benefit Ceremony to honor those Fordham Law alumni who have had an outstanding committee to Social Justice and Pro Bono Work. 


Denis F. Cronin ’72
James F. Gill Spirit of Hope Award

Nancy E. Delaney ’88
Spirit of Service Award

Sharon L. McCarthy ’89 and Antonio X. Molestina ’89
Spirit of Service Award

Stacey J. Rappaport ’96
Champion of Justice Award

Mutual of America
Thomas J. Moran and William J. Flynn GSAS ’51
(awarded posthumously)
George J. Mitchell Lifetime Public Service Award
Terra Firma: Healthcare and Justice for Immigrant Children
Dr. Cristina Muñiz de la Peña, Dr. Alan Shapiro, and Brett Stark
Life of Commitment Award