Jump to Navigation | Jump to Content
American Bar Association - Defending Liberty, Pursuing Justice ABA Logo
powered by probono.net
New Search / New York Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 21 - 40 of 133
Page 2 of 7

City University of New York (CUNY) Citizenship Now!

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Zachary Shultz , Zachary.shultz@cuny.edu , 646 344 7339

CNY Fair Housing

Community Service Society

  • Area of law: Health
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Jessica Glick , healthvolunteer@cssny.org , 212-614-5309

Court Navigator Program in NYC Civil Court (Consumer Debt)

  • Area of law: Consumer
  • Opportunities for: Law Students
  • Contact: Laurie Milder , lmilder@nycourts.gov , (646) 386-5850

Court Navigator Program in NYC Housing Court

Earth Law Center

  • Area of law: Environmental, International
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Grant Wilson , gwilson@earthlaw.org , 972-676-8773

EIS Housing Resource Center

  • Area of law: Housing, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Lawyers
  • Contact: info@eisny.org , 212-308-2210

Empire Justice Center (Albany Office)

  • Area of law: Predatory lending cases
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Anne Erickson , aerickson@empirejustice.org , (518) 462-6831

Empire Justice Center (Rochester Office)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Employment, Health, Foreclosure, ADA, Disability Benefits (SSD/SSI), LGBT Rights, Special Education
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Rebecah Corcoran , rcorcoran@empirejustice.org

Empire Justice Center (White Plains Office)

  • Area of law: HIV/AIDS
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Robert Cisneros , rcisneros@law.pace.edu , (914) 422-4329

Erie County Bar Association Volunteer Lawyers Project

  • Area of law: Consumer, Employment, Family & Juvenile, HIV/AIDS, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Nonprofit Organizations
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: relardo@ecbavlp.com , (716) 847-0662

FACES New York, Inc.

  • Area of law: Disability, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Shirley Daniels , sdaniels@facesny.org , (212) 283-9180

Gay Men's Health Crisis: Legal Department

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Felix Lopez , felixl@gmhc.org , (212) 367-1134

Gender Equality Law Center

  • Area of law: Disability, Education, Employment, HIV/AIDS
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Lauren Betters , lbetters@genderequalitylaw.org , (347) 844 -9003 Ext. 2

Goddard Riverside Law Project

  • Area of law: Housing
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Shafaq Islam , sislam@srolaw.org , 212-799-9638

Her Justice

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization, Matrimonial
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Jennifer Monge , JMonge@herjustice.org , 646-442-1195

HIV Law Project, Inc.

  • Area of law: Community Development, HIV/AIDS, Nonprofit Organizations, Martketing, Web Designer
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Alicia Perez , probono@hivlawproject.org , 212-577-3001 x612

Honorvet.org

  • Area of law: Employment, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Veterans, Research of veterans Programs in states
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Law school clinic
  • Contact: Thomas Amon , tamon@amonlaw.com , 2128102430

Housing Conservation Coordinators

  • Area of law: Housing
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Shawn Blumberg , SBlumberg@hcc-nyc.org , 212-541-5996 ext. 30

Human Rights First

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization, Asylum
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Lamisse Abdel Rahman , AbdelRahmanL@humanrightsfirst.org , 212-845-5231
Showing results 21 - 40 of 133
Page 2 of 7
 

Back to Top

Copyright American Bar Association. http://www.abanet.org