Jump to Navigation | Jump to Content
American Bar Association - Defending Liberty, Pursuing Justice ABA Logo
powered by probono.net
New Search / Minnesota Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 21 - 40 of 60
Page 2 of 3

Human Rights Defenders Project

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Kjerstin Yager , kjyager@umn.edu , 612-626-0938

Immigrant Law Center of Minnesota

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Anne Applebaum , probono@ilcm.org , (651) 641-1011 x209

Indian Legal Assistance Program (Duluth)

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Criminal Law
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Gina Gordon-Bartlett , ggordon-bartlett@ilap-duluth.com

Innocence Project of Minnesota

  • Area of law: Criminal Appeals, Nonprofit Organizations
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Julie Jonas , jjonas@ipmn.org , (651)523-3152

International Institute of Minnesota

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Corleen Smith , csmith@iimn.org , 651-647-0191 x 307

Judicare of Anoka County

  • Area of law: Consumer, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Domestic Abuse, Administrative law
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers
  • Contact: Christine Haugen , chrish@anokajudicare.org , (763) 783-4970

JustUs Health

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Insurance
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers
  • Contact: Lynn Mickelson , lynn.mickelson@justushealth.mn , (612) 373-2428

Legal Aid Service of Northeastern MN (LASNEM) Judicare Project / Koochiching County

  • Area of law: Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Tami Rowe , trowe@lasnem.org , http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pMM4iwC-ag

Legal Aid Services of Northeastern Minnesota (LASNEM)

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Employment, Health, Homeless, Housing, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure, OFP/HRO
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Carrie Schneider , cschneider@lasnem.org , 218-623-8115

Legal Assistance of Dakota County

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Domestic Violence, Orders for Protection, Harassment Restraining Orders, and Other Non-Fee-Generating Civil Areas
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Stephanie Terra , sterra@dakotalegal.org , 952-431-3200

Legal Assistance to Minnesota Prisoners (LAMP)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Criminal Appeals, Disability, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Prisoners, Public Benefits, Elder Law
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Brad Colbert , (651) 290-6413

Legal Rights Center

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization, Criminal Trial
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Andrew Gordon , agordon@legalrightscenter.org , 612-677-2137

Legal Services of Northwest Minnesota

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Sherry Bruckner , pai@lsnmlaw.org , 3207620663

LegalCORPS

  • Area of law: Community Development, Employment, Nonprofit Organizations, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Business
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Michael Vitt , mvitt@legalcorps.org , (612) 278-6374

Metropolitan Economic Development Association (MEDA)

  • Area of law: Employment, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Business, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Uri Camarena , ucamarena@meda.net , 612-259-6577

Mid Minnesota Legal Aid Pro Bono Program

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Community Development, Consumer, Criminal Appeals, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters
  • Contact: Kirsten Olson , klolson@mylegalaid.org , 612-746-3716

Mid-Minnesota Women's Center

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Vicki Flor , Vicki.f@integra.net , (218) 828-0022 Ext. 1006

Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy (MCEA)

  • Area of law: Environmental, Natural Resources and Climate Change
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Kevin Reuther , kreuther@mncenter.org , (651) 287-4861

Minnesota Coalition for Battered Women (MCBW)

  • Area of law: Arts, Civil Rights, Community Development, Consumer, Criminal Appeals, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Nonprofit Organizations, Prisoners, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Death Penalty, Environmental, Foreclosure, Disaster and Emergency Assistance, Criminal Law, All areas
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Leticia Floyd , lfloyd@mcbw.org , (651) 646-6177 ext 114

Minnesota Disability Law Center (MDLC)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Employment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Public Benefits, Administrative law and private health insurance issues
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Pamela Hoopes , phoopes@mylegalaid.org , 612/746-3711
Showing results 21 - 40 of 60
Page 2 of 3
 

Back to Top

Copyright American Bar Association. http://www.abanet.org