Jump to Navigation | Jump to Content
American Bar Association - Defending Liberty, Pursuing Justice ABA Logo
powered by probono.net
New Search / Massachusetts Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 41 - 60 of 73
Page 3 of 4

Lawyers Clearinghouse

  • Area of law: Community Development, Employment, Homeless, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters
  • Contact: Susan Gedrick, Esq. , sgedrick@lawyersclearinghouse.org , 617.544.3434 ex. 105

Legal Food Hub

  • Area of law: Community Development, Nonprofit Organizations, Taxes, contracts, estate planning, entity formation, land acquisition and transfer
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Mary Lovell Egan , mlovellegan@clf.org , 617-850-1720

Mass Legal Answers Online

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure, Disaster and Emergency Assistance
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Brian Reichart , breichart@mlri.org , 617-357-0700

Massachusetts Advocates for Children

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Education, Family & Juvenile, Special education, school expulsion
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Leslie Lockhart , llockhart@massadvocates.org , 617-357-8431 x3226

Massachusetts Bar Association

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure, Disaster and Emergency Assistance
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: communityservices@massbar.org , 617-338-0695

Massachusetts Fair Housing Center

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Housing, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Law Students
  • Contact: Meris Bergquist , mbergquist@massfairhousing.org , (413) 539-9796 ext.108

Massachusetts Law Reform Institute

  • Area of law: Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Brian Reichart , breichart@mlri.org , 617-357-0700 x 308

Mediation Services of North Central MA

  • Area of law: Consumer, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Charlene Huston , chuston@mediationncm.org , 978 466-9595

Medical-Legal Partnership Boston (MLPB)

  • Area of law: Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Estate planning
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: JoHanna Flacks , jflacks@mlpboston.org , (617) 336-7500 ext. 454

Mental Health Legal Advisors Committee

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Housing, Life Planning, Prisoners, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters
  • Contact: Megan Mauskapf , mmauskapf@mhlac.org , 617-338-2345 ext 134

MetroWest Legal Services

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Education, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, CORI sealing, wills, advanced directives
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Cheryl Palmieri , cpalmieri@mwlegal.org , 508-620-1830 x 243

MetroWest Mediation Services

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, small claims, contracts
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Eric Greene , 508-872-9495

National Lawyers Guild - Massachusetts Chapter

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Employment, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, civil disobedience, stop and search
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Julia Wedgle , nlgmass@igc.org , 617-227-7008

Northeast Justice Center

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Christine Wayne , cwayne@nla-ma.org , 978-888-0001

Northeast Legal Aid

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Housing, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Christine Wayne , cwayne@nla-ma.org , 978-888-0001

Northern Essex CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates) Program - Family Services of the Merrimack Valley

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Lori Howe , lhowe@fsmv.org , 978-327-6615 x639

Opportunity to be Heard Project - MSPCC

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Julie Sheflin , jsheflin@mspcc.org , 617-587-5204

Political Asylum/Immigration Representation Project (PAIR)

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Anita Sharma , asharma@pairproject.org , (617) 742-9296 ext. 2

Project Citizenship

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: info@projectcitizenship.org , 617-694-5949

RESPOND, Inc.

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Immigration & Naturalization, Domestic violence, abuse prevention orders
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers
  • Contact: Kate Deming , development@respondinc.org , 617-625-5996
Showing results 41 - 60 of 73
Page 3 of 4
 

Back to Top

Copyright American Bar Association. http://www.abanet.org