Jump to Navigation | Jump to Content
American Bar Association - Defending Liberty, Pursuing Justice ABA Logo
powered by probono.net
New Search / Massachusetts Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 41 - 60 of 92
Page 3 of 5

Home for Little Wanderers

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Guardianship
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Heidi Ferreira , volunteer@thehome.org , 617-585-7541

Housing Families Inc.

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Homeless, Housing, Domestic Violence Restraining Orders
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Patty Kelly , pkelly@housingfamilies.org , 781-322-9119

Immigration Law, Education & Advocacy Project (ILEAP), Catholic Social Services

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Schuyler Pisha , SPisha@cssdioc.org , 508-674-4681

Independence House, Inc.

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Cheryl Crowell , volunteer@indhouse.net , 508-771-6507

Irish International Immigrant Center

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Anthony Marino , Amarino@iiicenter.org , 617-542-7654 x12

Jeanne Geiger Crisis Center

  • Area of law: Family & Juvenile, Domestic violence
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Heather Wiles , hwiles@jeannegeiger.org , 978-465-0999

Jewish Family and Children's Service, Bet Tzedek Legal Services Program

  • Area of law: Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Janet Segal , jsegal@jfcsboston.org , 781-693-5694

Jewish Family Service of Western Massachusetts

  • Area of law: Health, Immigration & Naturalization, Elder Law, Guardianship
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Ann Carson , a.carson@jfswm.org , 413-737-2601

Kids In Need of Defense (KIND)

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Marisa Howe , mhowe@supportkind.org , 617-207-4137

Lawyers Clearinghouse

  • Area of law: Community Development, Employment, Homeless, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Public Benefits
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters
  • Contact: Susan Gedrick, Esq. , sgedrick@lawyersclearinghouse.org , 617.544.3434 ex. 105

Lawyers for Civil Rights

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Education, Employment, Homeless, Housing, Nonprofit Organizations, Prisoners
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Ben Kline , office@lawyersforcivilrights.org , 617-482-1145

Legal Food Hub

  • Area of law: Community Development, Nonprofit Organizations, Taxes, contracts, estate planning, entity formation, land acquisition and transfer
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Annie Lemelin , alemelin@clf.org , 1-888-LAW-GROW

LEGAL JUSTICE ACCESS, INC.

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Health, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, WE NEED VOLUNTEERS TO HELP LOW-INCOME INDIVIDUALS AT THE FENTON JUDICIAL COURT CENTER IN LAWRENCE MA ON TUESDAYS.
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Mentors/consultants, Interpreters, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: COURTNEY BASSI , LAWYERS@LEGALJUSTICEACCESS.ORG , 8572642381

Mass Legal Answers Online

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure, Disaster and Emergency Assistance
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Law school clinic, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Brian Reichart , breichart@mlri.org , 617-357-0700

Massachusetts Advocates for Children

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability, Education, Family & Juvenile, Special education, school expulsion
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Leslie Lockhart , llockhart@massadvocates.org , 617-357-8431 x3226

Massachusetts Bar Association

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure, Disaster and Emergency Assistance
  • Opportunities for: Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: communityservices@massbar.org , 617-338-0695

Massachusetts Clients' Security Board of the Supreme Judicial Court

  • Area of law: lawyer misconduct
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Karen O'Toole, Esq. , K.Otoole@massbbo.org , 617-728-8700

Massachusetts Fair Housing Center

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Housing, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Law Students
  • Contact: Meris Bergquist , mbergquist@massfairhousing.org , (413) 539-9796 ext.108

Massachusetts Law Reform Institute

  • Area of law: Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Public Benefits, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Interpreters
  • Contact: Brian Reichart , breichart@mlri.org , 617-357-0700 x 308

Massachusetts Trial Court - Court Service Centers

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Housing, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: Jorge Colon , jorge.colon@jud.state.ma.us , 617-878-0337
Showing results 41 - 60 of 92
Page 3 of 5
 

Back to Top

Copyright American Bar Association. http://www.abanet.org