Jump to Navigation | Jump to Content
American Bar Association - Defending Liberty, Pursuing Justice ABA Logo
powered by probono.net
New Search / Georgia Organizations
Additional Filters
Showing results 21 - 40 of 61
Page 2 of 4

Disability Integration Project

Dougherty County Law Library

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Criminal Appeals, Disability, Education, Family & Juvenile, Health, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Taxes, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Laureen Kelly , lkelly@dougherty.ga.us , 2294312133

Emory Volunteer Clinic for Veterans

  • Area of law: Veterans
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers, Law school clinic
  • Contact: Lane Dennard , ldennard@kslaw.com

Farmworker Rights Division of the Georgia Legal Services Program®

  • Area of law: Employment
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Solimar Mercado-Spencer , smercado-spencer@glsp.org , 1-800-537-7496

Gainesville Regional Office, Georgia Legal Services Program®

  • Area of law: Consumer, Education, Employment, Family & Juvenile, Health, Homeless, Housing, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Elder Law, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Foreclosure
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Valerie Orange , vorange@glsp.org , 706-227-5362

Georgia Advocacy Office

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Disability
  • Contact: info@thegao.org , 404.885.1234

Georgia Appellate Practice & Educational Resource Center (Ga. Resource Center)

Georgia Appleseed

Georgia Asylum & Immigration Network

  • Area of law: Immigration & Naturalization
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Monica Khant , mkhant@georgiaasylum.org , 404 572 2607

Georgia Heirs Property Law Center

  • Area of law: Housing, Life Planning
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Small and medium law firm attorneys
  • Contact: Joann Johnston , jjohnston@gaheirsproperty.org , 404-852-0700

Georgia Innocence Project

  • Area of law: Criminal Appeals, Death Penalty
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers
  • Contact: Aimee Maxwell , aimee@ga-innocenceproject.org , (404) 373-4433

Georgia Justice Project

  • Area of law: Criminal defense; civil representation related to criminal records; policy advocacy
  • Opportunities for: Law Students, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers
  • Contact: molly@gjp.org

Georgia Lawyers for the Arts

  • Area of law: Arts, Nonprofit Organizations, Intellectual Property, Entertainment
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Meredith Ragains , (404) 873-3911

Georgia Resource Center

  • Area of law: Criminal Appeals
  • Contact: 5555555555

Gideon's Promise

Grandparents and Caregiver Legal Clinic

GreenLaw

  • Area of law: Environmental
  • Contact: 404-659-3122

Gwinnett Pro Bono Project, Atlanta Legal Aid Society, Inc.

  • Area of law: Consumer, Family & Juvenile, Life Planning, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy
  • Opportunities for: Lawyers
  • Contact: Laura Rashidi-Yazd , lrashidi-yazd@atlantalegalaid.org , 404-614-3946

Homeless Experience Legal Protection (H.E.L.P.)

  • Area of law: Civil Rights, Consumer, Disability, Family & Juvenile, Health, HIV/AIDS, Homeless, Housing, Immigration & Naturalization, Life Planning, Public Benefits, Debt/Credit/Bankruptcy, Veterans, Minor criminal and traffic violations, Driver license suspensions, Identification documents
  • Opportunities for: Paralegals, Law Students, Nonlitigation Projects, Mentors, Lawyers, Senior Lawyers, Mentors/consultants
  • Contact: Patience Kaysee , taskforcehelp@gmail.com , 904-993-1868
Showing results 21 - 40 of 61
Page 2 of 4
 

Back to Top

Copyright American Bar Association. http://www.abanet.org