skip to content

February 2014 Statewide Website Coordinator Call

Tuesday February 04 , 2014

  • By: Pro Bono Net
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Time Zone: Pacific Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Webinar
    San Francisco, CA
  • Contact:
    Liz Keith

After a brief hiatus, our statewide website coordinator calls will resume. The call will be held at 10am PT / 11am MT / noon CT / 1pm ET.

We hope you will join us!

We will use GoToWebinar. Please register below and you will receive an immediate confirmation message with the logistics:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/882240998

Notes from previous calls can be found in SWEB: http://www.probono.net/statewebsites/library/folder.459143-2013

As always, feel free to come with your own project news or suggest agenda items.

Topics:
Login

National Practice Areas

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Looking for
Legal Help?

Visit LawHelp.org