skip to content

Mobile Platform Kick Off Call

Wednesday September 18 , 2013

  • By: Pro Bono Net LSC funded
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Pacific Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Webinar, CA

Join us for our Mobile Platform Kick Off call September 18th at 10 am PDT/ 11 am MDT/12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT. During this call we will review the mobile set up process and talk about best practices for your mobile content. Please be aware, you must view this training prior to submitting your mobile site request form. If you cannot attend this time, the call will be recorded and posted to the SWEB library. You can also check out our mobile toolkit, for additional support and materials on the mobile platform.

Registration Link: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/583214574

Topics:
Login

National Practice Areas

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Looking for
Legal Help?

Visit LawHelp.org