skip to content

Advocate Resource Center

Oklahoma Lawyers Making Equal Justice for all a Reality

All Other events for December, 2013
View by: Date | Location | Topic

Wednesday December 4

Ethics from OBA General Counsel

  • By:Tulsa County Bar Association
  • Time:12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Tulsa County Bar Association 1446 S. Boston Ave. Tulsa, OK
  • Contact: Lauren Monnet at lmonnet@tulsabar.com

Thursday December 5

Law Practice Montage Seminar - Video Replay Hugo

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma, Inc. 402 E Duke St Hugo, OK
  • Contact: Julie Flowers at julie.flowers@laok.org

Friday December 6

8th Annual Family Law CLE 2013

  • By:Tulsa County Bar Association
  • Time:9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Tulsa County Bar Association 1446 S. Boston Ave. Tulsa, OK
  • Contact: Lauren at lmonnet@tulsabar.com

Tuesday December 10

Law Practice Montage Seminar - Video Replay McAlester

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma 321 South 3rd Street, Suite 6 McAlester, OK
  • Contact: Theresa Battles at theresa.battles@laok.org

Thursday December 12

Law Practice Montage Seminar - Altus

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma, Inc. 3000 N. Main Suite 500 Altus, OK
  • Contact: Norma Parsons at norma.parsons@laok.org

Monday December 16

Law Practice Montage Seminar

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Great Plains Technology Center Building 600, Room 655 4500 W. Lee Blvd. Lawton, OK
  • Contact: Donna Ellsworth at donna.ellsworth@laok.org

Tuesday December 17

Hot Topics in the World Today Seminar - Stillwater

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 3:20 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Payne County Administration Building 315 West 6th Stillwater, OK
  • Contact: Christina Mekina at christina.mekina@laok.org

Friday December 20

Law Practice Montage Seminar - Video Replay Poteau

  • By:Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma LSC funded
  • Time:8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Patrick Lynch Public Library 206 S. McKenna Poteau, OK
  • Contact: Robin Steichen at robin.steichen@laok.org

Friday December 27

Social Media and Pop Culture: What’s Ethics Got to Do with It?

  • By:Oklahoma Bar Association
  • Time:8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
  • Time Zone:Central Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Oklahoma Bar Association Oklahoma Bar Center 1901 N Lincoln Blvd Oklahoma City, OK
All Other events for December, 2013
Login

Practice Area

National Practice Areas

Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Legal help?
Call 888-534-5243

image: Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma logo