powered by probono.net
Week of: Oct 1 | Oct 8 | Oct 15 | Oct 22 | Oct 29
View by: Date | Location | Topic

Monday October 29

Empire Mock Trial Invitational: Judges Needed!

  • By:Empire Mock Trial Association
  • Time:10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Kings County Supreme Court 360 Jay Street Brooklyn, NY
  • Contact: Justin Matarrese at jmatarrese@empiremocktrial.org

Immigration Remedies for Immigrant Victims of Domestic Violence: U nonimmigrant status

  • By:The New York Immigration Coalition
  • Time:2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    The New York Immigration Coalition 137-139 West 25th St 12th Floor New York, NY
  • Contact: Jonathan Vidal at jvidal@thenyic.org

Tuesday October 30

Not-for-Profit Mergers

  • By:Pro Bono Partnership
  • Time:12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Location:
    Pro Bono Partnership White Plains, NY
  • Contact: Maurice Segall at msegall@probonopartner.org

U Nonimmigrant Status: Obtaining Lawful Immigration Status for Crime Victims

  • By:Her Justice LSC funded
  • Time:12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Time Zone:Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    Winston & Strawn LLP 200 Park Avenue New York, NY
  • Contact: Maura Heron at mheron@inmotiononline.org

Wednesday October 31

Maximizing a Household’s Food Stamp Budget

  • By:Community Service Society (CSS) - CSS Center for Benefits and Services
  • Time:9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Location:
    Community Service Society 105 East 22nd Street Conference Room 4A New York, NY
  • Contact: Migdalia Molina at mmolina@cssny.org

Thursday November 1

City Bar Justice Center Hosting Fourth DACA Clinic

  • By:City Bar Justice Center
  • Time:2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    New York City Bar Association 42 West 44th Street New York, NY
  • Contact: Carlyn Williams

Child and Spousal Support CLE Training

  • By:Her Justice
  • Time:6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Time Zone:Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • CLE Credit
  • Location:
    White & Case LLP 1155 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY
  • Contact: Maya Ovrutsky at movrutsky@inmotiononline.org
Week of: Oct 1 | Oct 8 | Oct 15 | Oct 22 | Oct 29